Yaanji (From "Vikram Vedha") - Single Album Songs Download

Yaanji (From
Yaanji (From "Vikram Vedha") - Single Album was released on 12,Jun 2017 containing 1 total tracks by Sam C.S., Anirudh Ravichander & Shakthisree Gopalan in category of artistic Tamil composition.
Click the PLAY button to play the music, DOWNLOAD button to download mp3 and RINGTONE button to download the ringtone on your mobile device.

Tracks List of Album Yaanji (From "Vikram Vedha") - Single

eMP3 Downloads